Membership Meetings

All Steamfitters Local 449 Membership Meetings are held at 1517 Woodruff Street unless noted.  The following is the list of upcoming meeting dates:

               2018
  • January 12th, 8 PM
  • February 9th, 8 PM **MEETING HELD AT STEAMFITTERS TRAINING CENTER LOCATED AT 230 WISE RD, HARMONY, PA 16037**
  • March 9th, 8 PM
  • April 13th, 8 PM
  • May 18th, 8 PM
  • June 8th, 8 PM
  • July 13th, 8 PM
  • August 10th, 8 PM
  • September 14th, 8 PM
  • October 12th, 8 PM
  • November 9th, 8 PM
  • December 14th, 8 PM

Events

GOLF OUTING
Sat, Jun 9, 2018

Saturday June 9, 2018 @ Blackhawk Golf course shotgun start @ 9 a.m.
For more information, please click on the link below or contact the union hall at 412.381.1133.

Golf2018


UA SOFTBALL TOURNAMENT (Cincinnati, Oh)
Fri, Jun 22, to Sun, Jun 24, 2018


KENNYWOOD PICNIC
Sat, Jun 30, 2018

Local Union #449 family Picnic at Kennywood park will be held on Saturday, June 30, 2018 from 11:00 a.m. to closing at Pavilion #5.
 For more information click the link below or contact the union hall at 412.381.1133

Kennywood2018


Retiree's Club Upcoming Events

There are currently no scheduled events.

Training and Apprenticeship Events

OSHA 10 - Night Course
Mon, Apr 2, to Wed, Apr 11, 2018 - 6pm-9pm; Harmony Technology Center

We will be offering a OSHA 10 night course on Monday, April 2nd, Wednesday, April 4th, Monday, April 9 and Wednesday, April 11 from 6pm to 9pm at the Steamfitters Technology Center in Harmony. This is a four-day night course. You must attend all classes to get the OSHA 10 certification. Please call the school to sign-up at (412) 481-0333.


Show All Events


Copyright © 2017 Steamfitters Local 449 | All Rights Reserved | Developed by UnionLaborWorks